top of page
Search

WBG Art Lead Here! Nice to Meet Everyone!!!

Updated: Nov 22, 2021

Hello hello everyone!!! My name is Rylie and I'm the art lead of WoodenBucket Games! We have a lot of exciting stuff coming soon, so please join the blog for exclusive updates!!!


 

I'm sure y'all would like to get to know the people making the games by WBG! So here's a little about me:



My Art Mascot
My Art Mascot

I am a 21-year-old artist who has been doing art all of my life! I create art in pretty much any art medium you can think of and hope to try the few mediums I haven't been able to try yet. I am a lover of all things cute and horrifying. I have a weird love for super bad/cheesy horror movies like Velocipastor, but my all-time favorite movie is The Thing!! I am obsessed with Jason Momoa and love all things Lord of the Rings or fantasy. As art lead, I've had a hand in many aspects of the Pastry Kitchen art, and I am so proud of our art team for their amazing work!!! Shout out to the animation, design, and audio teams as well! We couldn't do this without every team and I am thankful to everyone involved, including you reading this! Our team can't wait to go on this journey with all of you and see what the future holds for WoodenBucket Games!


I also created this website and manage the social media. I created all of the characters in Pastry Kitchen, and can't wait to add more cute characters in the future as well! Speaking of, comment which character is your favorite! Mine is the Panda!!! 🐼


 

Link to my social media:

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


LogoUpdateBkg.png
bottom of page